Reviews and Testimonials

Hear From Our Clients How We’ve Helped Their Businesses Grow

Whether you need help with creating a high impact marketing strategy, social media management, paid ads such as Facebook or Google Ads, SEO, graphic design or web design, we’ve got you covered!

At Fan The Flames Marketing & Design, based in Bristol, UK, we pride ourselves on going the extra mile to exceed client expectations and produce the best possible results.

The success of our work and our focus on customer service is evidenced by 100% five star reviews for all of our projects, so you don’t just have to take our word for it, check out the reviews below to see why you should choose us to help take your business to the next level!

See what our clients had to say

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Cheryl Geary
Cheryl Geary
03/06/2022
Verified
A Fantastic Personalised and Professional service! Eve is great to work with and really take care in her work. Although we are at the start of our journey with Fan the Flames, we couldn’t recommend her and the team enough!
Read more
Andy Wilson
Andy Wilson
19/05/2022
Verified
I was looking for a social media and marketing agency in Bristol that I could reply on to get solid results for a while, and Fan The Flames Marketing & Design have been great. Their social media management, lead generation services, and Google ads have exceeded expectations, and really helped to grow the business. Communication is always quick and the team are always happy to help with any questions I have. Thanks for your support over the last year!
Read more
Annie Mason
Annie Mason
26/10/2021
Verified
Fantastic, friendly, professional service. I have seen a marked increase in enquiries after following the guidance provided by this brilliant marketing company. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Read more
Bogdan Naescu
Bogdan Naescu
24/07/2019
Verified
Eve is a great designer and an awesome person to work with! She is creative, extremely responsive and a partner you can really count on in delivering your project! I have already worked twice with her
Read more
Rob Hellier
Rob Hellier
31/05/2019
Verified
Working with Eve on our marketing was a real pleasure. She was able to help us with all aspects of our graphic design and came up with some really interesting and useful ideas. We then worked with Eve to deliver the agreed on marketing messages and digital design work across our websites, social media and physical print. I strongly recommend you get in touch with Eve @ Fan The Flames to help your business. We look forward to working with her again on our next campaign.
Read more
OLD CHANNEL
OLD CHANNEL
20/05/2019
Verified
Fan The Flames created incredible templates for us in Mailchimp with very little direction. We loved their new ideas and are sticking to them! As a secondary project, FTF created us an entire set of tightly branded social media graphics and videos for a campaign. We recommend FTF 100%. Will use again.
Read more
Helen Teasdale
Helen Teasdale
20/05/2019
Verified
A completely efficient and imaginative response from Eve at Fan The Flames. Her areas of expertise such as marketing, graphic and web design are impressive. We also found her organisational skills with social media to be valuable, helping us gain and maintain market share. I would highly recommend Fan The Flames and enjoyed working with Eve
Read more
Hannah Fleming-Hill
Hannah Fleming-Hill
17/05/2019
Verified
Fan the Flames have been brilliant to Work with Eve is very responsive very supportive and full of brilliant ideas My social media is really growing day by day Eve also built our website she made the process very easy and did an excellent job I highly I cannot recommend Fan The Flames enough they will help your business grow and support you every step of the way
Read more
Carol phillips
Carol phillips
11/05/2019
Verified
I highly reccomend Fan The Flames Marketing & Design !! Eve has recently designed A Logo , Flier, Posters ect for my Festival. I am really happy with the designs and Proffesional manner, Eve works to, so easy to work with ,great one to one contact from Eve and helping every step of the way, I am delighted with the whole process and ease of buisness using Fan The Flames Marketing & Design .I will be using them again . If your looking for Designs for all kinds of projects, once agian i highly Reccommend Fan The Flames Marketing & Design Carol Phillips
Read more

Our awards

Eve and Jalon Bristol Prestige Awards

Still on the fence? Here are some of the awards we have won for our marketing and design services over the past few years:

2022/23 Bristol Prestige Award – Social Media Marketing Agency of the Year
2022 Corporate LiveWire Global Awards – Marketing Support Company of the Year
2021 Media Innovator Awards – Best Graphic Design & Marketing Support Company – South West England (by Corporate Vision Magazine)
2021/22 Bristol Prestige Award – Social Media Management Company of the Year
2021 Global Business Insight Awards – Most Outstanding Graphic Design Company 2021 – Bristol
2020 UK Enterprise Awards – Best Graphic Design Company 2020 – Bristol
2019/20 Bristol Prestige Award – Social Media Management Company of the Year

Ready to Get Started?

Looking to build your brand but unsure of where to start? Book a free marketing consultation with us. Our experts will analyse your current and future business goals and develop a strategic, streamlined pathway to get there. 

Access Your Free PDF Guide

My Top 5 Free Tools to Help You Grow Your Business